How to watch IPL 2020 LIVE Indian Premier League 2020

The star sports has the rights of Broadcasting IPL 2020 LIVE and all type of other coverage. The Indian premier league played every year between march April months.

The Hotstar Digital stream lives in India and other neighbor countries Srilanka, Nepal, Bhutan, and the Maldives. All matches streamed on the Hotstar website and Mobile App. Star sports purchase the IPL rights in INR 16347.50 crore from 2018 to 2022. Rights include all types of Rights TV, audio and internet.

The star sports announce that Now hotstar office available in the UK. And now all viewers can watch everything about IPL on a digital platform (Website, APP). Star Sports have massive audiences all over the world and in this century a large number of audiences watch videos and live streaming through the internet.
If you want to purchase Subscription of Hotstar to enjoy IPL than you can buy a Package of subscription from Both packages monthly or yearly.

The star sports do not have TV partnerships with all countries but they have a lot of subscriptions from these countries.

If you want to watch IPL 2020 in Uk then you can join Star Gold UK and Hotstar. Every match live transition is live on also Star Gold HD that is available on sky 729 and Virgin 801 for all UK viewers.
And if you want to watch it tournament in the United state Than you should tune Willow TV and SuperSport for the live telecast of IPL 2020 in South Africa. All matches will also be streamed on the digital platform website and App also.

Willow Tv also broadcast the live coverage of the tournament in the United Kingdom.
And if you want this tournament is Middle East(Bahrain, Cyprus, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel,Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon,Oman, Palestine, Qatar,Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, The United Arab Emirates, Yemen) and North Africa( Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia, Western Sahara) than you should must tune BeIN Sports that have rights of live coverage.

YuppTV will provide the live coverage in Australia, Malaysia,Singapore ,Albania,Andorra,Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina,Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus,Czechia,Denmark,Estonia,Finland,France,Georgia,Germany,Greece,Hungary,Iceland,Ireland,Italy,Kazakhstan,Kosovo,Latvia,Liechtenstein,Lithuania,Luxembourg,Malta,Moldova,Monaco,Montenegro,Netherlands,North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia),Norway,Poland,Portugal,Romania,Russia,San Marino,Serbia,Slovakia,Slovenia,Spain,Sweden,Switzerland,Turkey,Ukraine,
United Kingdom (UK), Vatican City (Holy See) and South America Countries(Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela) and South East Asia. The yuppTV is the largest over coverage provider in the whole world.

You can also watch this tournament in the whole world through FOX Sports that have acquire the rights of VIVO IPL 2020 and it is also the broadcaster of this great tournament. And Fox Sports also have the ability to compete with other broadcaster because it has also a massive audience.

BT Sports has rights to Broadcast this event in the United Kingdom.

But if you are from Pakistan then we say sorry because Pakistan Banned IPL 2020 live broadcasting in the country , the ban comes as a response after India bans the Pakistan super league PSL league broadcasting in India. Ans Indian companies also leave the PSL during Tournament.

The star sports win the Rights for 5 the year 2018 to 2022. This tournament played every year between March, April and May months.
Coverage Languages
The star sports provide coverage in six different languages in India that are Hindi, English, Telugu, Tamil, Bengali, and Kannada.
National Broadcaster
The Indian nation broadcaster TV channel Doordarshan DD will also provide the coverage but with one hour delay.

Star Sports TV Channels

Star Sports 1
Prime Sports
Star Sports
Star Sports 3
Channel V India
Star Sports Select 1 and 2
Star Sports Select HD1 and HD2
Star Sports HD1
Star Cricket HD
Star Sports HD2
Star Sports 1 Hindi
Star Cricket
Star Sports 3
Star Sports
Star Sports 4

IPL Broadcast Rights 2020

IPL Broadcast Rights for 2020 win by Star sports officially. You can watch all the matches on Star sports it’s Sub channel. IPL not just watched in India, it has an International viewership. And if you are not from India then you should follow this list.

IPL 2020 Official BroadcastersCountry
Star Sports (10 channels in 6 languages)

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 & Star Sports Select 1 HD (in English Commentary), Star Sports 1 Hindi & Star Sports 1 Hindi HD (in Hindi Commentary), Star Sports 1 Tamil, Suvarna Plus Kannada, Jalsha Movies (Bengali), and Maa Movies (Telugu)

India, Bhutan, and Nepal
GEO Super (Unfortunately banned this year)Pakistan
Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix (IPL broadcast in the UK)UK & Ireland
Willow TV and ESPNThe USA, and Canada
Channel 9Bangladesh
Fox SportsAustralia
Lemar TVAfghanistan
Measat (Astro)Malaysia, and Brunei
SupersportSouth Africa & Sub-Saharan territories
BeIN SportMENA and UAE
Now TVHong Kong
SingTel, Eleven Sports, StarhubSingapore
Flow TVCaribbean
Carlton Sports Network, ESPN, STAR CricketSri Lanka
Sky SportsNew Zealand
EM TVPapua New Guinea
Hotstar IPL Live Streaming at Hotstar website And APPIndia, and the USA

Sky Sports

Austria,Azores (Portugal),Balearic Islands (Spain),Belgium,Bulgaria,Croatia,Canary Islands (Spain),Cyprus,Czech Republic,Denmark,Estonia,Finland,France,French Guiana (France),Germany,Gibraltar (UK),Greece,Guadeloupe (France),Hungary,Ireland (Republic of),Italy,Latvia,Lithuania,Luxembourg,Madeira (Portugal),Malta,Martinique (France),Mayotte (France),Netherlands,Poland,Portugal,Réunion (France),Romania,Saint Martin (France),Slovakia,Slovenia,Spain,Sweden,and United Kingdom (excluding Channel Islands/Isle of Man)

Willow TV

North America. Country, United States, and Canada

How to watch live Ipl 2020 on Mobile?

The Indian Premier League (IPL 2020 at Mobile) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008. The IPL has an exclusive window in ICC Future Tours Programme.

Step 1 :

Download the Application from Download Button.


Step 2:

Install the App

RedBox TV is a live television streaming application that is available for installation on your preferred device.

This is a great way to watch all your favorite Live TV Channels for free!

RedBox TV works in a similar fashion to Mobdro and Live Net TV which is some of the most popular live streaming options. I highly suggest having multiple streaming apps on your device in case one fails to function.

The following tutorial will show you how to install RedBox TV on a Firestick or Fire TV. However, these steps will also work on an Android TV Box, NVIDIA SHIELD, or other devices that run the Android operating system.

Step 3:

Open it and search sports and select the TV channel that provides the live streaming of IPL 2020. And enjoy IPL 2020 at Mobile.


For More Technology Information and Articles Click Here.

Former teams

TeamCityHome groundDebutDissolvedOwner
Deccan ChargersHyderabad, TelanganaRajiv Gandhi International Stadium20082012Gayatri Reddy, T Venkattram Reddy
Kochi Tuskers KeralaKochi, KeralaJawaharlal Nehru Stadium20102011Rendezvous Consortium
Pune Warriors IndiaPune, MaharashtraDY Patil Stadium, Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium20102014Subrata Roy
Rising Pune SupergiantPune, MaharashtraMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium20162018Sanjiv Goenka
Gujarat LionsRajkot, GujaratSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium20162018Keshav Bansal

Thank you For Visit


Leave a Reply