The Big Bash League is an Australian professional franchise Twenty20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia.Current champion of this league is Melbourne Renegades (1st title).Tournament format is Double round-robin and knockout finals.Most runs scorer in this league Chris Lynn (1,954).Most successful team in this league is Perth Scorchers; (3 titles).Most wickets scored in this league by Ben Laughlin (95).BBL LIVE STREAMING details is here.

If you want to watch it live than you should follow this page .

Sony Six

Fox Sports

Seven Network (7mate)

Sky Sport NZ


BT Sport

Willow TV

Ten Sports Pakistan


ATN Cricket Plus


Sports Max

Flow Sports



Adelaide Strikers squad
Travis Head , Wes Agar, Alex Carey , Harry Conway, Rashid Khan (Afghanistan), Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Phil Salt (England), Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Cameron White and Nick Winter

Brisbane Heat squad
Chris Lynn , Tom Banton (England), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, AB de Villiers (South Africa), Cameron Gannon, Sam Heazlett, Zahir Khan (Afghanistan – international replacement), Matt Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Ben Laughlin, James Pattinson, Jimmy Peirson, Jack Prestwidge, Matt Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Mitch Swepson and Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afghanistan)

Hobart Hurricanes squad
Matthew Wade , Qais Ahmad (Afghanistan), Jofra Archer (England), George Bailey, Scott Boland, Jake Doran, Nathan Ellis, James Faulkner, Jarrod Freeman, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, David Miller (South Africa – international replacement), David Moody, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose, D’Arcy Short and Aaron Summers

Melbourne Renegades squad
Aaron Finch , Cameron Boyce, Dan Christian, Tom Cooper, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Richard Gleeson (England), Harry Gurney (England), Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Jon Holland, Shaun Marsh, Joe Mennie, Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan), Kane Richardson, Will Sutherland, Beau Webster and Jack Wildermuth

Melbourne Stars squad
Glenn Maxwell , Pat Brown (England – international replacement), Hilton Cartwright, Jackson Coleman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Peter Handscomb, Clint Hinchliffe, Sandeep Lamichhane (Nepal), Nick Larkin, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Tom O’Connell, Dale Steyn (South Africa), Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Worrall and Adam Zampa

Perth Scorchers squad
Mitchell Marsh , Ashton Agar, Fawad Ahmed, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis, Chris Jordan (England), Matthew Kelly, Liam Livingstone (England), Joel Paris, Kurtis Patterson, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye and Sam Whiteman

Sydney Sixers squad
Moises Henriques , Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano, Jackson Bird, Tom Curran (England), Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Fallins, Josh Hazlewood, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Stephen O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Steve Smith and James Vince (England)

Sydney Thunder squad
Callum Ferguson , Jonathan Cook, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales (England), Usman Khawaja, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Morris (South Africa), Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha and Chris Tremain

How to watch live Ipl 2020 on Mobile ?

The Indian Premier League (IPL 2020 at Mobile) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008. The IPL has an exclusive window in ICC Future Tours Programme.

Step 1 :

Download the Application from Download Button.


Step 2:

Install the App

RedBox TV is a live television streaming application that is available for installation on your preferred device.

This is a great way to watch all your favorite Live TV Channels for free!

RedBox TV works in a similar fashion to Mobdro and Live Net TV which is some of the most popular live streaming options. I highly suggest having multiple streaming apps on your device in case one fails to function.

The following tutorial will show you how to install RedBox TV on a Firestick or Fire TV. However, these steps will also work on an Android TV Box, NVIDIA SHIELD, or other devices that run the Android operating system.

Step 3:

Open it and search sports and select the TV channel that provides the live streaming of IPL 2020. And enjoy IPL 2020 at Mobile.

For More Technology Information and Articles Click Here.

Leave a Reply